ALLE Produkte

LIFTING SERUM 50ml
LIFTING SERUM 50ml
This gel vitalizes sensitive and dry skin. Natural liposomes, ceramide 3 and hyaluron regenerate the skin with an effect of depth (e.g. after sun-bathing), and they effectively build up moisture protection. At the same time, Lifting Serum has a cooling and treating effect. A special combination of plants relaxes the skin of your face. Lifting Serum is to be applied before any day- or night-treatment.
50ml
40,34 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

LIFTING SERUM PLUS 50ml
LIFTING SERUM PLUS 50ml
This gel comforts blemished and greasy skin. Viola and mild lactose balance the skin. Aloin, an extract from the leaves of the wild growing Aloe Anmaris, causes the clearing effect to unfold. Lifting Serum Plus has a cooling and treating effect and provides sustaining moisture. Apply before day- or nighttreatment and whenever required.
50ml
40,34 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

LIPVOLUMIZER 7ml
LIPVOLUMIZER 7ml
7ml
30,25 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

NACHTPFLEGE 15ml
NACHTPFLEGE 15ml
This anti-aging night cream contains valuable skin-related liposomes which in combination with organic shea butter smoothes out the skin and provides a velvety feeling. Liposomes from vegetal lecithin carry vegetal essences into the skin and stimulate the regeneration of the cells. Very dry skin requires the application of this cream also in the mornings. Apply in the evenings, and in the mornings if required, after the cleansing and the application of the Lifting Serum onto the demanding parts of your face and neck.
15ml
33,19 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

NACHTPFLEGE 30ml
NACHTPFLEGE 30ml
This anti-aging night cream contains valuable skin-related liposomes which in combination with organic shea butter smoothes out the skin and provides a velvety feeling. Liposomes from vegetal lecithin carry vegetal essences into the skin and stimulate the regeneration of the cells. Very dry skin requires the application of this cream also in the mornings. Apply in the evenings, and in the mornings if required, after the cleansing and the application of the Lifting Serum onto the demanding parts of your face and neck.
30ml
50,00 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

PEELING 2 IN 1 / 100ml
PEELING 2 IN 1 / 100ml
Peeling and mask in one. The generous Asian lava earth causes the highest possible exchange of ions, thus gently peeling and tightening your skin. This deep cleansing removes blemishes, reduces the size of your pores and lightens the appearance of your skin. It provides a visibly improved and fresher complexion. Suitable for every skin type. Rub in peeling for about 2 minutes and rinse with warm water.
100ml
33,19 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

sanmar biocosmetic - Ayurvedic Body Peeling 250g
sanmar biocosmetic - Ayurvedic Body Peeling 250g
sanmar’s ayurvedic body peeling is based on gentle sea salt, providing a rich overall skin treatment for the whole body.  Loose cells on the outermost layer of the skin are removed by the gentle peeling effect of this ayurvedic product, allowing the cleansed skin to absorb the natural nourishing ingredients......
15,97 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

sanmar biocosmetic - Deo 50ml
sanmar biocosmetic - Deo 50ml
sanmar’s roll-on deodorant is absolutely aluminium free.  In this product odour prevention is achieved by an effective complex made up of highly concentrated natural and anti-bacterial substances.  Thus the deodorant provides freshness, security and a feeling of well-being for the whole day.  ...
10,08 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita 2 in 1 / 100 ml
sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita 2 in 1 / 100 ml
sanmars terra vita 2 in 1 is the finest Asian lava earth.  This special volcanic earth incorporated into the product achieves the strongest exchange of ions among all today’s known lava earths....
16,93 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita Pure 250g
sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita Pure 250g
Sanmar’s terra vita pure is a deep-cleansing peeling treatment for face and body.  In contrast to sanmar’s terra vita 2 in 1, for this product pure volcanic earth is mixed with sanmar’s Aloe Anmaris Gel (white or brown) and applied to the face......
15,17 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

TERRA VITAL MASKE 250gr
TERRA VITAL MASKE 250gr
This peeling mask provides the feeling of deep cleansing for your face and your body. The generous Asian lava earth causes the highest possible exchange of ions gently peeling and tightening your skin. It lightens, brightens and refreshes your complexion. It’s also suitable for the scalp. It supports the removal of a silicon layer and it provides volume to your hair. Mix it with water and massage the scalp with it for about 2 minutes. Then wash it with shampoo and rinse thoroughly.
250gr
27,73 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

TIEFENREINIGUNG 150ml
TIEFENREINIGUNG 150ml
Gentle cleanser and toner in one. Apply foam to the moist skin in the morning and evening, rub it gently into the skin and rinse with warm water. Valuable vegetal essences cool and soothe sensitive skin und leave a feeling of freshness and deep cleansing.
150ml
24,79 €

VAT excl.
excl. Shipping costs

Show 21 to 34 (of in total 34 products)

ALLE Produkte

LIFTING SERUM 50ml
LIFTING SERUM 50ml
Dieses Gel belebt die sensible, trockene Haut. Natürliche Liposome, Ceramide 3 und Hyaluron regenerieren die Haut mit Tiefenwirkung (z B. nach einem Sonnenbad) und bauen den Feuchtigkeitsschutz effektiv auf. Gleichzeitig kühlt und pflegt das Lifting Serum. Eine spezielle Pflanzenkombination entspannt Ihre Gesichtshaut. Lifting Serum vor der Tages- und Nachtpflege auftragen.
50ml
40,34 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

LIFTING SERUM PLUS 50ml
LIFTING SERUM PLUS 50ml
Dieses Gel beruhigt die unreine und fettende Haut. Viola und milde Lactose bringen die Haut in Balance. Durch den Anteil von Aloin, ein Bestandteil aus dem Blatt der wildwachsenden Aloe Anmaris – entfaltet sich die klärende Wirkung. Das Lifting Serum plus kühlt, pflegt und schenkt nachhaltige Feuchtigkeit. Vor der Tages- und Nachtpflege und nach Bedarf auftragen.
50ml
40,34 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

LIPVOLUMIZER 7ml
LIPVOLUMIZER 7ml
Das Geheimnis schöner, voller Lippen. +30% mehr Lippenvolumen dank natürlicher Lipo-peptide und Feuchtigkeitseinlagerung. Sorgt für ausdrucksvollere, sanftere und stärker gezeichnete Lippenkonturen. Mildert Fältchen im Lippenbereich. Lipvolumizer mit 3-dimensionalem Effekt für schönere Lippen. Wissenschaftliche Studien belegen eine deutliche Verbesserung des Gesamtzustandes der Lippen, bereits nach 4 Wochen. Ein wertvolles Lipopeptid stimuliert die Collagensynthese und sorgt für sanftere und besser strukturierte Lippen.
7ml
30,25 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

NACHTPFLEGE 15ml
NACHTPFLEGE 15ml
Diese Anti-Aging Nachtcreme enthält wertvolle hautverwandte Liposome, die in Kombination mit Bio-Sheabutter die Haut glätten und für ein samtweiches Gefühl sorgen. Pflanzenessenzen werden durch Liposome aus pflanzlichem Lecithin gezielt in die Haut transportiert und regen dort die Zellregeneration an. Bei sehr trockener Haut diese Creme auch morgens anwenden. Abends ggf. morgens nach Reinigung und Lifting Serum auf die anspruchsvolle Gesichtshaut und den Hals auftragen.
15ml
33,19 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

NACHTPFLEGE 30ml
NACHTPFLEGE 30ml
Diese Anti-Aging Nachtcreme enthält wertvolle hautverwandte Liposome, die in Kombination mit Bio-Sheabutter die Haut glätten und für ein samtweiches Gefühl sorgen. Pflanzenessenzen werden durch Liposome aus pflanzlichem Lecithin gezielt in die Haut transportiert und regen dort die Zellregeneration an. Bei sehr trockener Haut diese Creme auch morgens anwenden. Abends ggf. morgens nach Reinigung und Lifting Serum auf die anspruchsvolle Gesichtshaut und den Hals auftragen.
30ml
50,00 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

PEELING 2 IN 1 / 100ml
PEELING 2 IN 1 / 100ml
Peeling und Maske in einem. Die edle asiatische Lavaerde bewirkt einen höchstmöglichen Ionenaustausch durch den die Haut sanft gepeelt und gestrafft wird. Diese Tiefenreinigung entfernt Unreinheiten, verkleinert Ihre Poren und hellt Ihr Hautbild auf. Sorgt für einen sichtbar verfeinerten und frischeren Teint. Für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Peeling ca. 2 Min. einmassieren und mit warmen Wasser abwaschen.
100ml
33,19 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

sanmar biocosmetic -  Kaolina White 100 g
sanmar biocosmetic - Kaolina White 100 g
sanmars Kaolina White ist eine weiße Tonerde Maske, deren Ton in Südafrika abgebaut wird. Die Konsistenz der weißen Tonerde gehört zu der feinsten und edelsten weltweit. sanmars kaolina Tonerde Maske ...
25,21 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

sanmar biocosmetic - Ayurvedic Body Peeling 250g
sanmar biocosmetic - Ayurvedic Body Peeling 250g
sanmars Ayurvedic Body Peeling ist ein schonendes Meersalzpeeling und bietet reichhaltige Pflege für die gesamte Körperhaut. Durch den Peeleffekt dieses ayurvedischen body peelings werden lose ...
15,97 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

sanmar biocosmetic - Deo 50ml
sanmar biocosmetic - Deo 50ml
sanmars Deo roll on ist absolut aluminiumfrei. Ein Wirkkomplex aus hoch dosierten, natürlich und antibakteriell wirkenden Substanzen, bilden in diesem Produkt die Geruchshemmer. So spendet das Deo Frische, Sicherheit und Wohlbefinden für den ganzen Tag. ...
10,08 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

sanmar biocosmetic - Lip Volumizer 7 ml
sanmar biocosmetic - Lip Volumizer 7 ml
Ein schöner Mund wird oft als Ausdruck einer harmonisch wirkenden, äußerlichen Persönlichkeit angesehen. Für manche Frauen sind voluminöse und volle Lippen oft ein unerfüllter Traum, der, wenn über...
30,25 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita 2 in 1 / 100 ml
sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita 2 in 1 / 100 ml
sanmars Terra Vita 2 in 1 ist feinste asiatische Lavaerde. Diese im Produkt verarbeitete besondere Lavaerde bewirkt den stärksten Ionenaustausch von allen heute bekannten Lavaerden. sanmars terra vita ...
16,93 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita Pure 250g
sanmar biocosmetic - Terra Vita Pure 250g
sanmars Terra Vita Pure ist eine Peeling-Tiefenreinigung für Gesicht und Körper. Im Unterschied zu sanmars terra vita 2 in 1 wird bei dem Produkt terra vita pure, die reine Lavaerde mit sanmar ...
15,17 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

TERRA VITAL MASKE 250gr
TERRA VITAL MASKE 250gr
Peelingmaske mit Tiefenreinigungsgefühl für Gesicht und Körper. Die edle asiatische Lavaerde bewirkt einen höchstmöglichen Ionenaustausch, durch den die Haut sanft gepeelt und gestrafft wird. Hiermit erhalten Sie einen aufgehellten, leuchtenden und frischen Teint. Auch für die Kopfhaut geeignet. Hilft einen Silikonfilm zu entfernen und gibt dem Haar Volumen. Mit Wasser anmischen, ca. 2 Min. einmassieren (bei Kopfbehandlung: danach direkt Shampoo verwenden), anschliessend aus- bzw. ab-waschen.
250gr
27,73 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

TIEFENREINIGUNG 150ml
TIEFENREINIGUNG 150ml
Sanfte Reinigung und Gesichtswasser in einem. Den Schaum auf das feuchte Gesicht morgens und abends auftragen, leicht ein-massieren und mit warmem Wasser abwaschen. Wertvolle Pflanzenessenzen kühlen und beruhigen die sensible Gesichtshaut und hinterlassen ein Gefühl der Frische und Tiefenreinigung.
150ml
24,79 €

exkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Zeige 21 bis 34 (von insgesamt 34 Artikeln)